EAEU unifies export measures for buckwheat


The Board of the Eurasian Economic Commission decided to introduce a unified non-tariff regulation measure in the form of a quantitative export restriction on buckwheat.

The measure is introduced until August 31 of this year and provides for a zero quota for the export of goods from Armenia, Belarus, Kyrgyzstan and...